This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update podcheck db to reflect a fix in perlgit
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:28:08 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:16:16 +0000 (15:16 -0600)
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 98c2c58..b2a75fc 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ pod/perldebtut.pod  Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    22
 pod/perldebug.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3
 pod/perldtrace.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    26
 pod/perlfunc.pod       ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1
-pod/perlgit.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    12
+pod/perlgit.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    11
 pod/perlgpl.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    50
 pod/perlguts.pod       ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 2
 pod/perlguts.pod       ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 1