This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
maddingue prefers this e-mail address.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 16:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 16:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@25931

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 15b3b31..d657439 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -722,7 +722,7 @@ Sean M. Burke                       <sburke@cpan.org>
 Sean Robinson                  <robinson_s@sc.maricopa.edu>
 Sean Sheedy                    <seans@ncube.com>
 Sebastian Wittmeier            <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
-S├ębastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <maddingue@free.fr>
+S├ębastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <sebastien@aperghis.net>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@foretune.co.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>