This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Put tlhackque’s real name in AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:24:35 +0000 (06:24 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 74203b9..01de369 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1064,9 +1064,9 @@ Tim Jenness                       <tjenness@cpan.org>
 Tim Mooney                     <mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu>
 Tim Sweetman                   <tim@aldigital.co.uk>
 Tim Witham                     <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
+Timothe Litt                   <tlhackque@yahoo.com>
 Timur I. Bakeyev               <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
 Tkil                           <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
-tlhackque                      <tlhackque@yahoo.com>
 Todd C. Miller                 <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
 Todd Rinaldo                   <toddr@cpanel.net>
 Todd T. Fries                  <todd@fries.int.mrleng.com>