This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Udate CPAN to CPAN version 1.99_51
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:09:16 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:38:47 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
  * release 1.99_51

  * RT #79969: fix incompatibilities with VMS (Craig Berry)

  * bugfix: distroprefs of type pl/args were dropped for 'perl Build.PL'

  * RT #73742: watch build_dirs and react calmly when one has gone lost


No differences found