This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
CORE.pod: fix nit grammar
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:01:27 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:05:48 +0000 (09:05 -0600)
lib/CORE.pod

index d2175eb..1a98f76 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ CORE - Namespace for Perl's core routines
 The C<CORE> namespace gives access to the original built-in functions of
 Perl.  The C<CORE> package is built into
 Perl, and therefore you do not need to use or
-require an hypothetical "CORE" module prior to accessing routines in this
+require a hypothetical "CORE" module prior to accessing routines in this
 namespace.
 
 A list of the built-in functions in Perl can be found in L<perlfunc>.