This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tlhackque to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:10:04 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:10:04 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 50f6f9e..74203b9 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1066,6 +1066,7 @@ Tim Sweetman                      <tim@aldigital.co.uk>
 Tim Witham                     <twitham@pcocd2.intel.com>
 Timur I. Bakeyev               <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
 Tkil                           <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
+tlhackque                      <tlhackque@yahoo.com>
 Todd C. Miller                 <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
 Todd Rinaldo                   <toddr@cpanel.net>
 Todd T. Fries                  <todd@fries.int.mrleng.com>