This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make script run code a separate function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:39:42 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:38:50 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
This just does the minimal work (plus white space) to make this code
into a separate function, so that it can be called from elsewhere in the
core.


No differences found