This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:05:14 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:01:35 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index f2f7e4b..9e70c03 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@ XXX L<message|perldiag/"message">
 
 =head2 Changes to Existing Diagnostics
 
-As of Perl 5.26.9, all new deprecations will come with a version in
+As of Perl 5.25.9, all new deprecations will come with a version in
 which the feature will disappear. And with a few exceptions, most
 existing deprecations will state when they'll disappear. As such, most
 deprecation messages have changed.