This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
expl will not be used if long double is double.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:45:39 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
(found in arm-linux)

t/porting/libperl.t

index 83ff567..f52beb3 100644 (file)
@@ -429,7 +429,7 @@ my %expected = (
     time   => 'd_time',
     );
 
-if ($Config{uselongdouble} && $Config{d_longdbl}) {
+if ($Config{uselongdouble} && $Config{longdblsize} > $Config{doublesize}) {
     $expected{expl} = undef; # There is no Configure symbol for expl.
 } else {
     $expected{exp} = undef; # There is no Configure symbol for exp.