This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: Need to translate E<lt> and E<gt>
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:31:13 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:16:43 +0000 (21:16 -0700)
These can appear in links, and need to be translated into their correct
character.


No differences found