This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Clarify entry for [perl #129106]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:34:53 +0000 (15:34 -0600)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 61b9b15..ddbea4e 100644 (file)
@@ -2658,7 +2658,8 @@ cases this is used in building error messages. [perl #128988]
 
 =item *
 
-Check for null PL_curcop in IN_LC() [perl #129106]
+Fix segfault when run with C<-DC> options on DEBUGGING builds.
+[perl #129106]
 
 =item *