This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Eliminate a warning
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
Porting/corelist.pl

index 83211f3..f8110f3 100755 (executable)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ my %module_to_deprecated;
 while ( my ( $module, $file ) = each %module_to_file ) {
     my $M = $file_to_M->{$file};
     next unless $M;
-    next if $Modules{$M}{MAINTAINER} eq 'p5p';
+    next if $Modules{$M}{MAINTAINER} && $Modules{$M}{MAINTAINER} eq 'p5p';
     $module_to_upstream{$module} = $Modules{$M}{UPSTREAM};
     $module_to_deprecated{$module} = 1 if $Modules{$M}{DEPRECATED};
     next