This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix perl -d’s "l" command.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 16:57:04 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
The "l" command (without any arguments) got broken in blead, due to the
"use strict" patch because "$max = ..." was changed into "my $max = ..."
while $max should always be a global.


No differences found