This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Arvan to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:34:04 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:42:18 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 88cb5fe..55209d5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ Art Green                   <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
 Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Artiom Morozov                 <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
+Arvan                          <apritchard@zeus.com>
 Ash Berlin                     <ash@cpan.org>
 Ask Bj√∂ern Hansen              <ask@develooper.com>
 Audrey Tang                    <cpan@audreyt.org>