This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: 'ref' is not an API function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:46:39 +0000 (11:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 15:45:44 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
In fact is only accessible to 3 .c files, all in core.

embed.fnc

index 07788b1..1806596 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -1612,7 +1612,7 @@ p |void   |invmap_dump    |NN SV* invlist|NN UV * map
 Ap     |void   |pop_scope
 Ap     |void   |push_scope
 #if defined(PERL_IN_PERLY_C) || defined(PERL_IN_OP_C) || defined(PERL_IN_TOKE_C)
 Ap     |void   |pop_scope
 Ap     |void   |push_scope
 #if defined(PERL_IN_PERLY_C) || defined(PERL_IN_OP_C) || defined(PERL_IN_TOKE_C)
-ApMb   |OP*    |ref            |NULLOK OP* o|I32 type
+pMb    |OP*    |ref            |NULLOK OP* o|I32 type
 #endif
 #if defined(PERL_IN_OP_C)
 S      |OP*    |refkids        |NULLOK OP* o|I32 type
 #endif
 #if defined(PERL_IN_OP_C)
 S      |OP*    |refkids        |NULLOK OP* o|I32 type