This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add exceptions to dual-life.t
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 04:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 04:54:53 +0000 (21:54 -0700)
t/porting/dual-life.t

index cf3c337..cf53d9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 #!/perl -w
+use 5.010;
 use strict;
 
 # This tests properties of dual-life modules:
@@ -10,6 +11,15 @@ use File::Find;
 use File::Spec::Functions;
 use Test::More; END { done_testing }
 
+# Exceptions are found in dual-life bin dirs but aren't
+# installed by default
+my @exceptions = qw(
+  ../cpan/Encode/bin/ucm2table
+  ../cpan/Encode/bin/ucmlint
+  ../cpan/Encode/bin/ucmsort
+  ../cpan/Encode/bin/unidump
+);
+
 my @programs;
 
 find(
@@ -19,11 +29,12 @@ find(
     return unless $name =~ m{/(?:bin|scripts?)/\S+\z};
 
     push @programs, $name;
-  }, 
+  },
   qw( ../cpan ../dist ../ext ),
 );
 
 for my $f ( @programs ) {
+  next if $f ~~ @exceptions;
   ok( -f catfile('..', 'utils', basename($f)), "$f" );
 }