This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix compiler warning:
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:55:20 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
scope.c:96:8: warning: extra tokens at end of #endif directive

scope.c

diff --git a/scope.c b/scope.c
index 5da2554..ed4c835 100644 (file)
--- a/scope.c
+++ b/scope.c
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ Perl_push_scope(pTHX)
        Renew(PL_scopestack, PL_scopestack_max, I32);
 #ifdef DEBUGGING
        Renew(PL_scopestack_name, PL_scopestack_max, const char*);
-#endif DEBUGGING
+#endif
     }
 #ifdef DEBUGGING
     PL_scopestack_name[PL_scopestack_ix] = "unknown";