This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add can_isa_ok.t to MANIFEST
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:40:49 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:01:34 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
MANIFEST

index fd89605..dc75cfe 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -5346,6 +5346,7 @@ t/run/switchx.aux         Data for switchx.t
 t/run/switchx.t                        Test the -x switch
 t/TEST                         The regression tester
 t/test.pl                      Simple testing library
+t/test_pl/can_isa_ok.t         Tests for the simple testing library
 t/thread_it.pl                 Run regression tests in a new thread
 t/uni/attrs.t                  See if Unicode attributes work
 t/uni/bless.t                  See if Unicode bless works