This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
overload.pm: Combine two loops
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:59:23 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:51:44 +0000 (12:51 -0800)
It should go faster if we only iterate through %arg once.


No differences found