This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade bignum to version 0.29
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 14:37:33 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 14:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigFloat/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigInt/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/bigrat.pm

index 99f505a..41a73d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'bignum' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'rafl',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FLORA/bignum-0.28.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FLORA/bignum-0.29.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/bignum],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qr{^inc/Module/}, qw(t/pod.t t/pod_cov.t) ],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
index 055d7b7..5e1636e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use vars qw($VERSION @ISA $PACKAGE @EXPORT_OK
 
 @ISA = qw(Exporter Math::BigFloat);
 
-$VERSION = '0.28';
+$VERSION = '0.29';
 
 use overload;  # inherit overload from BigFloat
 
index 59dcf43..5826f61 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use vars qw($VERSION @ISA $PACKAGE @EXPORT_OK
 
 @ISA = qw(Exporter Math::BigInt);
 
-$VERSION = '0.28';
+$VERSION = '0.29';
 
 use overload;  # inherit overload from BigInt
 
index 907c13c..6ba821d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package bigrat;
 use 5.006;
 
-$VERSION = '0.28';
+$VERSION = '0.29';
 require Exporter;
 @ISA           = qw( bigint );
 @EXPORT_OK     = qw( PI e bpi bexp );