This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta entry for c707cf8e56262e82a832f4b1eceb109bee32ec3a
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 02:54:02 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 02:56:10 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 93ad8ee..020c59c 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,11 @@ corrected ones.
 This now correctly returns "Unknown" instead of C<undef> for the script
 of a code point that hasn't been assigned another one.
 
+=item charblock()
+
+This now correctly returns "No_Block" instead of C<undef> for the block
+of a code point that hasn't been assigned to another one.
+
 =back
 
 =back