This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: correct grammatical error in perlunicode.pod
authorkarl williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 20:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
Attached

From 75bb462da5f7ea844447dfdd7d9aadfe15f6dcf3 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Karl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Date: Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:08:28 -0700
Subject: [PATCH] Correct grammatical error in perlunicode.pod

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
pod/perlunicode.pod

index 1737b52..1ebed0d 100644 (file)
@@ -727,8 +727,8 @@ This matches any character that is graphical or is space, but not a control.
 
 This is the same as C<\s>, including beyond ASCII.
 
-Mnemonic: Space, as modified by Perl.  (It doesn't include vertical tab which
-both the Posix standard and Unicode consider to be space.)
+Mnemonic: Space, as modified by Perl.  (It doesn't include the vertical tab
+which both the Posix standard and Unicode consider to be space.)
 
 =item B<C<\p{VertSpace}>>