This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re.pm: correct typo
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:11:41 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
ext/re/re.pm

index b39199d..13f2de6 100644 (file)
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ The /dul flags cancel each other out. So, in this example,
     use re "/d";
     "ss" =~ /\xdf/;
 
-The second C<use re> does an implicit C<no re '/u'>.
+the second C<use re> does an implicit C<no re '/u'>.
 
 Turning on the /l and /u flags with C<use re> takes precedence over the
 C<locale> pragma and the 'unicode_strings' C<feature>, for regular