This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix uninit compiler warning in mro.c
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:51:43 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:20:04 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
mro.c

diff --git a/mro.c b/mro.c
index 170741c..d4dc681 100644 (file)
--- a/mro.c
+++ b/mro.c
@@ -830,7 +830,7 @@ S_mro_gather_and_rename(pTHX_ HV * const stashes, HV * const seen_stashes,
     register XPVHV* xhv;
     register HE *entry;
     I32 riter = -1;
-    I32 items;
+    I32 items = 0;
     const bool stash_had_name = stash && HvENAME(stash);
     bool fetched_isarev = FALSE;
     HV *seen = NULL;