This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note upgrade of NEXT to version 0.67.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:52:24 +0000 (19:52 -0400)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 1fd242a..bde2906 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,10 @@ XXX
 
 L<XXX> has been upgraded from version A.xx to B.yy.
 
+=item *
+
+L<NEXT> has been upgraded from version 0.65 to 0.67.
+
 =back
 
 =head2 Removed Modules and Pragmata