This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Doc update for changes in 5.15.0 + tweaks
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:29:04 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:32:58 +0000 (13:32 -0700)

No differences found