This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Trailing comma in enum is not C89.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:43:53 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
op.h

diff --git a/op.h b/op.h
index a1c3c59..9d9dd58 100644 (file)
--- a/op.h
+++ b/op.h
@@ -957,7 +957,7 @@ typedef enum {
     XOPe_xop_name = XOPf_xop_name,
     XOPe_xop_desc = XOPf_xop_desc,
     XOPe_xop_class = XOPf_xop_class,
-    XOPe_xop_peep = XOPf_xop_peep,
+    XOPe_xop_peep = XOPf_xop_peep
 } xop_flags_enum;
 
 #define XOPd_xop_name  PL_op_name[OP_CUSTOM]