This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
infnan: define NV_NAN (and NV_QNAN, NV_SNAN) if sunmath
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 17:17:41 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:02:58 +0000 (17:02 -0500)

No differences found