This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlpolicy: Adjust the list of moderators.
authorAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 18:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
pod/perlpolicy.pod

index 8c73e22..35f2a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -597,7 +597,7 @@ question affirms they will not transgress again.
 Removals, like warnings, are public.
 
 The list of moderators will be public knowledge.  At present, it is:
-Andy Dougherty, Karen Etheridge, Ricardo Signes, Sawyer X,
+Karen Etheridge, Ricardo Signes, Sawyer X,
 Steffen Müller, Todd Rinaldo, Aaron Crane.
 
 =head1 CREDITS