This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Make verbatim line fit in 79 columns
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:34:23 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 6d697e4..93c26df 100644 (file)
@@ -374,11 +374,11 @@ details on how to use them.
 
 Various macros, which now consistently have a CX_ prefix, have been added:
 
   CX_CUR(), CX_LEAVE_SCOPE(), CX_POP()
+ CX_CUR(), CX_LEAVE_SCOPE(), CX_POP()
 
 or renamed:
 
   CX_POP_SAVEARRAY(), CX_DEBUG(), CX_PUSHSUBST() ,CX_POPSUBST()
+ CX_POP_SAVEARRAY(), CX_DEBUG(), CX_PUSHSUBST() ,CX_POPSUBST()
 
 =item *