This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
installperl: CaseFolding.txt no longer needed
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:35:04 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 14:29:13 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
A previous commit has removed the dependency on this file.

installperl

index 8b22d72..c19bff1 100755 (executable)
@@ -728,7 +728,7 @@ sub installlib {
     if ( $dir =~ /^unicore/ ) {
       if ( $name =~ /\.txt\z/ ) {
         # We can ignore most, but not all .txt files
-        return unless $name =~ /\A(?:Blocks|CaseFolding|SpecialCasing|NamedSequences)\.txt\z/;
+        return unless $name =~ /\A(?:Blocks|SpecialCasing|NamedSequences)\.txt\z/;
       }
       else {
         # TestProp only needed during testing