This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck: Clean up known issues
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 19:13:21 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 19:16:18 +0000 (13:16 -0600)
When a link to a module is unknown, it is better to use the --add_link
option to podcheck.t and not the --regen option

t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index c34d3d5..e55cc16 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
 _control87(3)
 Algorithm::C3
 Apache::MP3
+Array::Base
 Attribute::Constant
 basename(1)
 ByteLoader
@@ -23,6 +24,7 @@ chcp(1)
 Class::C3
 Class::ISA
 Class::PseudoHash
+Classic::Perl
 Clone
 curl(1)
 Data::Float
@@ -201,7 +203,6 @@ pod/perldbmfilter.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1
 pod/perldebguts.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    68
 pod/perldebtut.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    22
 pod/perldebug.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3
-pod/perldelta.pod      Apparent broken link    3
 pod/perldiag.pod       =item type mismatch     1
 pod/perldiag.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    2
 pod/perldsc.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    4