This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note that CvGV is now documented
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:29:25 +0000 (15:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:32:55 +0000 (15:32 -0600)
embed.fnc

index f5c5b29..9f3a368 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -728,7 +728,7 @@ Apd |void   |cv_undef       |NN CV* cv
 p      |void   |cv_undef_flags |NN CV* cv|U32 flags
 pd     |void   |cv_forget_slab |NULLOK CV *cv
 Ap     |void   |cx_dump        |NN PERL_CONTEXT* cx
-AiMp   |GV *   |CvGV           |NN CV *sv
+AiMpd  |GV *   |CvGV           |NN CV *sv
 AiMTp  |I32 *  |CvDEPTH        |NN const CV * const sv
 Aphd   |SV*    |filter_add     |NULLOK filter_t funcp|NULLOK SV* datasv
 Ap     |void   |filter_del     |NN filter_t funcp