This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix API docs:SvGAMAGIC returns a U32, not a char*
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
sv.h

diff --git a/sv.h b/sv.h
index 243b798..8c83e9a 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.h
+++ b/sv.h
@@ -902,7 +902,7 @@ in gv.h: */
 #endif
 
 /*
-=for apidoc Am|char*|SvGAMAGIC|SV* sv
+=for apidoc Am|U32|SvGAMAGIC|SV* sv
 
 Returns true if the SV has get magic or overloading. If either is true then
 the scalar is active data, and has the potential to return a new value every