This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ExtUtils::ParseXS version bump: release 3.03
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:26:37 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:43:52 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm

index 8bd9af9..d777c61 100755 (executable)
@@ -752,7 +752,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'ExtUtils::ParseXS' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'smueller',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SMUELLER/ExtUtils-ParseXS-3.02.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SMUELLER/ExtUtils-ParseXS-3.03.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
index b721f85..4f189ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Revision history for Perl extension ExtUtils::ParseXS.
 
-3.02_01 - ...
+3.03 - Thu Aug 11 08:24:00 CET 2011
 
   - Test fix: Try all @INC-derived typemap locations. (CPAN RT #70047)
     [Mike Sheldrake]
index 503ab8d..eeed387 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ our @EXPORT_OK = qw(
   process_file
   report_error_count
 );
-our $VERSION = '3.02_01';
+our $VERSION = '3.03';
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION if $VERSION =~ /_/;
 
 # The scalars in the line below remain as 'our' variables because pulling