This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add dist/Math-BigInt/t/rt-16221.t to MANIFEST
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 19:26:35 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:19:22 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
MANIFEST

index d3ceb5d..0808830 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3104,6 +3104,7 @@ dist/Math-BigInt/t/req_mbfn.t             test: require Math::BigFloat; ->new();
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/req_mbfw.t          require Math::BigFloat; import ( with => );
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/require.t           Test if require Math::BigInt works
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/round.t             Test rounding with non-integer A and P
+dist/Math-BigInt/t/rt-16221.t          Tests for objectify() w/foreign objs
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/sub_ali.t           Tests for aliases in BigInt subclasses
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/sub_mbf.t           Empty subclass test of BigFloat
 dist/Math-BigInt/t/sub_mbi.t           Empty subclass test of BigInt