This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: typo
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 07:11:40 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 07:14:13 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
pod/perldiag.pod

index ff922fb..a228d23 100644 (file)
@@ -563,7 +563,7 @@ copiable.
 
 =item Bizarre SvTYPE [%d]
 
-(P) When starting a new thread or return values from a thread, Perl
+(P) When starting a new thread or returning values from a thread, Perl
 encountered an invalid data type.
 
 =item Buffer overflow in prime_env_iter: %s