This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix up delimcpy_no_escape()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:08:13 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:04:19 +0000 (11:04 -0600)
I modified this function in ab01742544b98b5b5e13d8e1a6e9df474b9e3005,
and did not fully understand the edge cases.  This commit now handles
those properly, the same as plain delimcpy() does.


No differences found