This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don’t assign PL_curstash twice in init_main_stash
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:52:10 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:05:04 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
This commit:

commit 8990e3071044a96302560bbdb5706f3e74cf1bef
Author: Larry Wall <larry@netlabs.com>
Date:   Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 1994 +0000

    perl 5.0 alpha 6

added ‘curstash = defstash’ to perl.c:init_main_stash, which already
had such an assignment a few lines above.  So it is redundant, and
always has been.


No differences found