This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove an erroneous space from PL_bincompat_options for HAVE_INTERP_INTERN.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
This was inadvertently added as part of eba804b9d4475c6d, but only causes
t/porting/bincompat.t to fail on those platforms that define
HAVE_INTERP_INTERN. It's always the really subtle things that catch you out.

perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 7304e05..b107160 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -4636,7 +4636,7 @@ EXTCONST char PL_bincompat_options[] =
                             " HAS_TIMES"
 #  endif
 #  ifdef HAVE_INTERP_INTERN
-                            "  HAVE_INTERP_INTERN"
+                            " HAVE_INTERP_INTERN"
 #  endif
 #  ifdef MULTIPLICITY
                             " MULTIPLICITY"