This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove unused %errno and $AUTOLOAD from the generated Errno.pm
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 08:27:09 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 08:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL

index e63a667..b865b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ EOF
 #
 
 package Errno;
-our (\@EXPORT_OK,\%EXPORT_TAGS,\@ISA,\$VERSION,\%errno,\$AUTOLOAD);
+our (\@EXPORT_OK,\%EXPORT_TAGS,\@ISA,\$VERSION);
 use Exporter ();
 use Config;
 use strict;