This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: Include <stdlib.h> in futimes check
authorFlorian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +1000)
Needed for the exit function.

Configure

index 818deb8..7aa03d6 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -14091,6 +14091,7 @@ $cat >try.c <<EOCP
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 
 int main ()
 {