This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Only compare defined values with "ge" in Module::CoreList::first_release_raw
authorAndreas Voegele <andreas@andreasvoegele.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:00:45 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 654196b..6ade31e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ sub first_release_raw {
     my $version = shift;
 
     my @perls = $version
-        ? grep { exists $version{$_}{ $module } &&
+        ? grep { defined $version{$_}{ $module } &&
                         $version{$_}{ $module } ge $version } keys %version
         : grep { exists $version{$_}{ $module }             } keys %version;