This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix test label.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 03:01:00 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:35:22 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
ext/POSIX/t/math.t

index 2618865..9b4b00a 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ SKIP: {
     # (3) and is signaling
     setpayloadsig($x, 0x12345);
     ok(isnan($x), "setpayloadsig + isnan");
     # (3) and is signaling
     setpayloadsig($x, 0x12345);
     ok(isnan($x), "setpayloadsig + isnan");
-    is(getpayload($x), 0x12345, "setpayload + getpayload");
+    is(getpayload($x), 0x12345, "setpayloadsig + getpayload");
     ok(issignaling($x), "setpayloadsig + issignaling");
 
     # Try a payload more than one byte.
     ok(issignaling($x), "setpayloadsig + issignaling");
 
     # Try a payload more than one byte.