This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $warnings::VERSION to 1.14
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:16:35 +0000 (00:16 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 05:29:45 +0000 (22:29 -0700)
lib/warnings.pm
regen/warnings.pl

index 934bdd4..0577ad3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 package warnings;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.13';
+our $VERSION = '1.14';
 
 # Verify that we're called correctly so that warnings will work.
 # see also strict.pm.
index 70a35d3..5ed8b12 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ read_only_bottom_close_and_rename($pm);
 __END__
 package warnings;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.13';
+our $VERSION = '1.14';
 
 # Verify that we're called correctly so that warnings will work.
 # see also strict.pm.