This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: define the fpclassify returns always if needed.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
(Even without HAS_FPCLASSIFY.)

ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index b4f2570..7093dfe 100644 (file)
 #endif
 
 /* We will have an emulation. */
-#if !defined(HAS_FPCLASSIFY) && !defined(FP_INFINITE)
+#ifndef FP_INFINITE
 #  define FP_INFINITE  0
 #  define FP_NAN       1
 #  define FP_NORMAL    2