This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix Attribute::Handlers pod to match new $VERSION
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 03:57:57 +0000 (19:57 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 03:58:37 +0000 (19:58 -0800)
..as the comment next to the $VERSION declaration reminds us to do

dist/Attribute-Handlers/lib/Attribute/Handlers.pm

index 68b029a..f028286 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ Attribute::Handlers - Simpler definition of attribute handlers
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
-This document describes version 1.00 of Attribute::Handlers.
+This document describes version 1.01 of Attribute::Handlers.
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS