This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (10:06 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c1b6ae2..73f9f66 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@
 # is strictly forbidden.  (Passive distribution with the Perl source
 # code kit is, of course, allowed.)
 #
+# This should contain the preferred addresses.  Alternate addresses are in
+# Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl.
+#
 # After editing, please run: make test_porting
 -- 
 A. C. Yardley                  <yardley@tanet.net>