This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
=for apidoc wrong api
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:14:26 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
numeric.c

index 8de8491..e2f1007 100644 (file)
--- a/numeric.c
+++ b/numeric.c
@@ -1325,7 +1325,7 @@ Perl_my_atof2(pTHX_ const char* orig, NV* value)
 }
 
 /*
 }
 
 /*
-=for apidoc grok_atou
+=for apidoc isinfnan
 
 Perl_isinfnan() is utility function that returns true if the NV
 argument is either an infinity or a NaN, false otherwise.  To test
 
 Perl_isinfnan() is utility function that returns true if the NV
 argument is either an infinity or a NaN, false otherwise.  To test