This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ignore cpan/Win32API-File/cFile_pc_to_blib build by-product
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 23:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
Message-ID: <4AC8EACC.70802@corion.net>

cpan/.gitignore

index 48ab117..fca72c5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,4 @@ pm_to_blib
 Makefile
 Makefile.PL
 ppport.h
+Win32API-File/cFile_pc_to_blib
\ No newline at end of file